A1 Telekom Austria – www.a1.net
Absolut – www.absolut.at
Albertina – www.albertina.at
ARBÖ – www.arboe.at
Audi Österreich – www.audi.at
Bank Austria – www.bankaustria.at
Bacardi – www.bacardi.com
Bet At Home – www.bet-at-home.com
Breitling – www.breitling.com
BP Austria – www.bp.com
Bucherer | IWC – www.bucherer.com
Burgenland Tourismus – www.burgenland.info
Campari Austria – www.campari-austria.at
Casinos Austria – www.casinos.at
Chanel – www.chanel.com
Condor – www.condor.com
Debra Austria – www.debra-austria.org
derStandard.at – www.derstandard.at
Denzel Auto AG – www.denzel.at
Dohnal – www.dohnal.at
Donau Versicherung – www.donauversicherung.at
Egger – www.egger-bier.at
Emirates – www.emirates.com
Erste Bank AG – www.sparkasse.at
Eurowings – www.eurowings.com
Ferrero Österreich – www.ferrero.at
Fliesendorf – www.fliesendorf.at
FORD Austria – www.ford.at

Fiat Austria – www.fiat.at
Hilton Vienna – www.hiltonhotels.de/wien
H&M – www.hm.com
Hofer – www.hofer.at
Humanic – www.humanic.net
Immofinanz – www.immofinanz.com
IWC – www.iwc.com
ING-DiBa Austria – www.ing-diba.at
Jacques Lemans – www.jacques-lemans.com
Juwelier Von Köck – www.vonkoeck.at
Lufthansa – www.lufthansa.com
Magenta – www.magenta.at
McArthurGlen – www.mcarthurglen.com
Mercedes Benz – www.mercedes-benz.at
Milka – www.milka.at
Mr Green – www.wetten-bei-mrgreen.com
Nespresso – www.nespresso.com
Netflix Austria – www-netflix.com
Nissan Austria – www.nissan.at
Opel – www.opel.at
Österreichische Lotterien – www.lotterien.at
Ottakringer Brauerei – www.ottakringer.at
Outlet Center Parndorf – www.mcarthurglen.com/at
Pago Österreich – www.pago.at
Palmers – www.palmers-shop.com
Pandora – www.estore-de.pandora.net
Peugeot Austria – www.peugeot.at
Porsche Wien Hietzing – www.porschehietzing.at

Raiffeisenbank – www.raiffeisen.at
Red Bull – www.redbull.com
Saab Austria – www.saab.at
Saturn – www.saturn.at
Servus TV – www.servus.com
Skoda Austria – www.skoda.at
Sony Mobile – www.sonymobile.com/at
Sony Music – www.sonymusic.at
Sony Pictures – www.sonypictures.at
Sony PlayStation – www.playstation.com
Swarovski – www.swarovski.com
Tassimo – www.tassimo.at
Time Mode – www.timemode.com
Trend – www.trend.at
T-Mobile – www.t-mobile.at
Turkish Airlines – www.turkishairlines.com
Vereinigte Bühnen Wien – www.musicalvienna.at
Volksbank Wien – www.wien.volksbank.at
Volvo – www.volovocars.com
Vöslauer – www.voeslauer.com
Wein & Co – www.weinco.at
Westbahn – www.westbahn.at
Wizz Air – www.wizzair.com
Wr. Städtische Versicherung – www.wienerstaedtische.at
Zalando – www.zalando.at