A1 Telekom Austria – www.a1.net
Absolut – www.absolut.at
ARBÖ – www.arboe.at
Audi Österreich – www.audi.at
Bank Austria – www.bankaustria.at
BP Austria – www.bp.com
Bucherer | IWC – www.bucherer.com
Burgenland Tourismus – www.burgenland.info
Campari Austria – www.campari-austria.at
Casinos Austria – www.casinos.at
derStandard.at – www.derstandard.at
Denzel Auto AG – www.denzel.at
Erste Bank AG – www.sparkasse.at
Eurowings – www.eurowings.com
Ferrero Österreich – www.ferrero.at
Fliesendorf – www.fliesendorf.at

FORD Austria – www.ford.at
Fiat Austria – www.fiat.at
ING-DiBa Austria – www.ing-diba.at
Lufthansa – www.lufthansa.com
Mercedes Benz – www.mercedes-benz.at
Milka – www.milka.at
Nespresso – www.nespresso.com
Netflix Austria – www-netflix.com
Opel – www.opel.at
Österreichische Lotterien – www.lotterien.at
Ottakringer Brauerei – www.ottakringer.at
Outlet Center Parndorf – www.mcarthurglen.com/at
Pago Österreich – www.pago.at
Palmers – www.palmers-shop.com
Pandora – www.estore-de.pandora.net
Peugeot Austria – www.peugeot.at

Raiffeisenbank – www.raiffeisen.at
Saab Austria – www.saab.at
Saturn – www.saturn.at
Sony Mobile – www.sonymobile.com/at
Sony Pictures – www.sonypictures.at
Swarovski – www.swarovski.com
Tassimo – www.tassimo.at
T-Mobile – www.t-mobile.at
Turkish Airlines – www.turkishairlines.com
Vereinigte Bühnen Wien – www.musicalvienna.at
Volksbank Wien – www.wien.volksbank.at
Vöslauer – www.voeslauer.com
Wein & Co – www.weinco.at
Westbahn – www.westbahn.at
Wr. Städtische Versicherung – www.wienerstaedtische.at
Zalando – www.zalando.at